Sat, 08 Feb 2003 16:05:33 +0100 paulson converting HOL/UNITY to use unconditional fairness
Sat, 08 Feb 2003 14:46:22 +0100 nipkow adjusted dom rules
Fri, 07 Feb 2003 16:40:23 +0100 nipkow (*f -> ( *f because of new comments
Fri, 07 Feb 2003 15:36:54 +0100 nipkow Removed (*) because of comments
Fri, 07 Feb 2003 15:36:12 +0100 nipkow Added (* ... *) comments in formulae.
Thu, 06 Feb 2003 11:01:05 +0100 paulson changed ** to ## to avoid conflict with new comment syntax
Wed, 05 Feb 2003 13:35:32 +0100 paulson more tidying
Tue, 04 Feb 2003 18:12:40 +0100 paulson some x-symbols
Mon, 03 Feb 2003 11:45:05 +0100 berghofe New tool for displaying version information.
Mon, 03 Feb 2003 11:44:23 +0100 berghofe Fill in version information in lib/Tools/version.
Mon, 03 Feb 2003 11:08:10 +0100 berghofe Added "print_intros" command.
Mon, 03 Feb 2003 11:07:09 +0100 berghofe Moved print_intros from proof_general.ML to Isar/isar_cmd.ML
Mon, 03 Feb 2003 11:06:06 +0100 berghofe Moved find_intros_goal from goals.ML to pure_thy.ML
Mon, 03 Feb 2003 11:04:16 +0100 berghofe Moved get_goal, prems_of_goal and concl_of_goal from goals.ML to logic.ML
Fri, 31 Jan 2003 20:12:44 +0100 paulson conversion to new-style theories and tidying
Thu, 30 Jan 2003 18:08:09 +0100 paulson conversion of UNITY theories to new-style
Thu, 30 Jan 2003 10:35:56 +0100 paulson converting more UNITY theories to new-style
Wed, 29 Jan 2003 17:35:11 +0100 berghofe Some tuning:
Wed, 29 Jan 2003 17:32:19 +0100 berghofe Added function rev_append.
Wed, 29 Jan 2003 17:32:01 +0100 berghofe Fixed bug in function corr.
Wed, 29 Jan 2003 16:34:51 +0100 paulson converted more UNITY theories to new-style
Wed, 29 Jan 2003 16:29:38 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 29 Jan 2003 11:02:08 +0100 paulson converting UNITY to new-style theories
Tue, 28 Jan 2003 22:53:39 +0100 nipkow New example
Tue, 28 Jan 2003 07:39:29 +0100 nipkow pos/neg_mod_sign/bound are now simp rules.
Mon, 27 Jan 2003 10:39:31 +0100 kleing fixed missing UNITY files
Fri, 24 Jan 2003 18:13:59 +0100 paulson More conversion of UNITY to Isar new-style theories
Fri, 24 Jan 2003 14:06:49 +0100 paulson Partial conversion of UNITY to Isar new-style theories
Thu, 23 Jan 2003 10:30:14 +0100 paulson tidying (by script)
Thu, 23 Jan 2003 09:16:53 +0100 ballarin Fixed term order for normal form in rings.
Fri, 17 Jan 2003 23:52:54 +0100 berghofe Added rename_abs attribute for renaming bound variables.
Fri, 17 Jan 2003 15:39:29 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 15 Jan 2003 16:45:32 +0100 paulson more new-style theories
Wed, 15 Jan 2003 16:44:21 +0100 paulson moving "let" from ZF to FOL
Wed, 15 Jan 2003 16:43:12 +0100 paulson auto-update
Thu, 09 Jan 2003 11:45:40 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 08 Jan 2003 13:49:52 +0100 nipkow New files in Hoare/
Wed, 08 Jan 2003 13:34:44 +0100 oheimb corrected swallowing of newlines after end-of-ignore: rollback
Tue, 07 Jan 2003 18:08:17 +0100 oheimb corrected swallowing of newlines after end-of-ignore (improved)
Tue, 07 Jan 2003 14:32:04 +0100 nipkow new versions of merge-example
Mon, 06 Jan 2003 11:22:54 +0100 nipkow Split Pointers.thy and automated one proof, which caused the runtime to explode
Sun, 05 Jan 2003 21:03:14 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 03 Jan 2003 10:24:24 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 30 Dec 2002 18:33:15 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sun, 29 Dec 2002 23:12:39 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sun, 29 Dec 2002 18:31:31 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sun, 29 Dec 2002 08:56:24 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 23 Dec 2002 12:01:47 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sun, 22 Dec 2002 15:02:40 +0100 nipkow removed some problems with print translations
Sun, 22 Dec 2002 10:43:43 +0100 nipkow added print translations tha avoid eta contraction for important binders.
Sun, 22 Dec 2002 10:42:09 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Dec 2002 10:54:33 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 19 Dec 2002 10:48:13 +0100 paulson auto-update
Wed, 18 Dec 2002 12:54:57 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Dec 2002 11:05:41 +0100 paulson auto-update
Tue, 17 Dec 2002 11:04:58 +0100 paulson new int induction rules
Tue, 17 Dec 2002 11:04:30 +0100 paulson new material for trace_unify_fail
Mon, 16 Dec 2002 13:43:11 +0100 berghofe Added mk_int and mk_list.
Mon, 16 Dec 2002 11:18:35 +0100 berghofe Code generator for datatypes now also generates suitable term_of functions (when
Mon, 16 Dec 2002 11:17:16 +0100 berghofe - Added mode reference variable (may be used to switch on and off specific
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip